Member and Officers

Floyd Griffin

Chair

flgriff52@gmail.com

Willie Davis

Treasurer

williedavisjr@hotmail.com

Gary Thrower

Vice Chair

gthrower9093@gmail.com

Bridget Ivey

Secretary

bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Members

Terry Kennedy

tkennedy@exch.bank

Chavonda Mills

chavonda.mills@gcsu.edu

Arlene Simmons

‚Äč

Timothy Thomas

tthomas322@yahoo.com

Noris Price - Ex-Officio

noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Walter Reynolds

wareynolds@live.com

Stephen Watson

jwatson@geogroup.com

© Foundation for Baldwin Charter School System Foundation of Excellence

Contact Us

Phone: 478-453-4176

Fax: 478-457-3327

Address

110 North ABC St.

Milledgeville, GA 31061